Download Sermons

Sermons from some of our services are recorded and are available for download from our website.

All files are saved in MP3 format and are subject to New Zealand and International copyright law, please do not redistribute this without first letting us know.

Click the date you wish to download from the relevant service below:

 

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)

Sermons (48)

What Kind of Love is This?
(Part of the Confirmation series).
Download
Preached by Bishop Richard Elena on December 17, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Advent 2 - The Peace that Jesus Gives
(Part of the Christmas series).
Download
Preached by Reverend Marge Tefft on December 10, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Advent 1 - Our Sure and Certain Hope
(Part of the Christmas series).
Download
Preached by Reverend Marge Tefft on December 3, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Our Vision and/or God's Vision
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Download
Preached by Archdeacon Robin Kingston on November 26, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Thankfulness and Delight
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Download
Preached by Archdeacon Robin Kingston on November 19, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Weeping with Jesus to Discover our Why
(Part of the Bishop's Synod Sermon series).
Download
Preached by Bishop Richard Elena on November 12, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
All Saints, All Souls and a chap named Luther
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Download
Preached by Reverend Marge Tefft on November 5, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Jesus Our Life and Our Law
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Download
Preached by Rev Dr Andrew Burgess on October 29, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Did the Father turn his face away?
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Download
Preached by Reverend Marge Tefft on October 22, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).
Bringing the Sick to Jesus
(Part of the Sunday Sermon series).
Download
Preached by Reverend Marge Tefft on October 15, 2017 (Sunday 10am Service).